TV Channel, how and where to watch or live stream the 2022-2023 Premier League in your country today

Crystal Palace will host Arsenal at the Selhurst Park in London today for opening round of the 2022-23 Premier League season. Mikel Arteta will try to lead the Gunners to the title this season and will be looking for a win today to start the campaign with the right foot. Check out here the kick-off time of this Matchday 1 matchup and how to watch or live stream it in your country. If you are in the US, tune in to Sling TV.

Crystal Palace had a good season considering they fought to stay at the England’s top-flight league. In fact the team managed by Patrick Vieira surprised everyone at some point last season. They were fighting for European tournament spots, but they finished in 12th place.

On the other side, Arsenal have created a lot of hype around their team. The Gunners acquired Gabriel Jesus from Manchester City, who has already shown what he is capable of during the preseason games.

Crystal Palace vs Arsenal: Kick-Off Time

Australia: 5:00 AM (Saturday)
Bahamas: 3:00 PM
Bangladesh: 1:00 AM (Saturday)
Barbados: 3:00 PM
Belize: 1:00 PM
Botswana 9:00 PM
Brazil: 4:00 PM
Brunei: 3:00 AM (Saturday)
Burundi: 9:00 PM
Cameroon: 8:00 PM
Canada: 3:00 PM
Eswatini: 9:00 PM
Ethiopia: 10:00 PM
Fiji: 7:00 AM (Saturday)
France: 9:00 PM
Gambia: 7:00 PM
Germany: 9:00 PM
Ghana: 7:00 PM
Guyana: 3:00 PM
India: 12:30 AM (Saturday)
Ireland: 8:00 PM
Italy: 9:00 PM
Jamaica: 2:00 PM
Kenya: 10:00 PM
Lesotho: 9:00 PM
Liberia: 7:00 PM
Malawi: 9:00 PM
Malaysia: 3:00 AM (Saturday)
Malta: 9:00 PM
Mauritius: 11:00 PM
Mexico: 2:00 PM
Namibia: 9:00 PM
Netherlands: 9:00 PM
New Zealand: 7:00 AM (Saturday)
Nigeria: 8:00 PM
Pakistan: 12:00 AM (Saturday)
Papua New Guinea: 5:00 AM (Saturday)
Philippines: 3:00 AM (Saturday)
Portugal: 8:00 PM
Rwanda: 9:00 PM
Sierra Leone: 7:00 PM
Singapore: 3:00 AM (Saturday)
Solomon Islands: 6:00 AM (Saturday)
South Africa: 9:00 PM
South Sudan: 9:00 PM
Spain: 9:00 PM
Sri Lanka: 12:30 AM (Saturday)
Sudan: 9:00 PM
Tanzania: 10:00 PM
Trinidad and Tobago: 3:00 PM
Ugandan: 10:00 PM
UK: 8:00 PM
United States: 3:00 PM (ET)
Zambia: 9:00 PM
Zimbabwe: 9:00 PM

Crystal Palace vs Arsenal: TV Channel and Live Streaming

Australia: Optus Sport
Bangladesh: Star Sports Select HD1
Belize: Paramount+
Brazil: GUIGO, ESPN, NOW NET e Claro, Star+
Brunei: Astro Go
Burundi: SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
Cameroon: DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
Canada: fuboTV Canada
Ethiopia: SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
Fiji: Sky Sport Premier League, Sky Sport NOW, Sky Pacific
France: Canal+ France
Gambia: DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
Germany: Sky Sport Top Event, Sky Sport Premier League, Sky Go, WOW
Ghana: DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
India: Hotstar VIP, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select HD1, JioTV
Ireland: Sky Sports Premier League, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Ultra HD, SKY GO Extra, TalkSport Radio UK
Italy: Sky Sport 4K, Sky Sport Football, NOW TV, SKY Go Italia
Kenya: DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
Lesotho: DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
Liberia: DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
Malawi: DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
Malaysia: Astro SuperSport 3, Astro Go
Malta: GO TV Anywhere, TSN2 Malta
Mauritius: SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
Mexico: Paramount+
Namibia: SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
Netherlands: Viaplay Netherlands
New Zealand: Sky Sport NOW, SKY Go NZ, Sky Sport Premier League
Nigeria: SuperSport Premier League Nigeria, DStv Now
Pakistan: Star Sports Select HD1
Portugal: Eleven Sports 1 Portugal
Rwanda: SuperSport Premier League ROA
Sierra Leone: DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
Singapore: 221 Hub Premier 1, StarHub TV+
Solomon Islands: Sky Sport Premier League, Sky Sport NOW
South Africa: SuperSport Premier League, DStv App
South Sudan: DStv Now, beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD
Spain: Movistar+, DAZN 1, DAZN
Sri Lanka: Star Sports Select HD1
Sudan: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Premier League ROA, beIN Sports Premium 1, DStv Now, TOD, beIN Sports English
Tanzania: DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
Ugandan: SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
UK: Sky Sports Premier League, SKY GO Extra, TalkSport Radio UK, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Ultra HD
United States: SlingTV
Zambia: SuperSport Premier League ROA
Zimbabwe: DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA

.

Leave a Comment