TV Channel, how and where to watch or live stream online 2022/2023 Premier League in your country

For Matchday 1 of the 2022/2023 premier league, Chelsea will visit Everton at Goodison Park in the Walton area of Liverpool. Here you will find all the information you need to know about this game, including how to watch it on TV or live stream in your country. In the United States, you can enjoy this game through Sling TV.

A new Premier League Season begins and the illusions of all the teams are renewed, seeking different objectives, such as not losing the category, qualifying for the international cup or fighting to be the new champions. This season’s defending champions are Manchester City.

One of the teams most likely to fight for the championship this year is Chelseawho finished in third place last season, albeit with a 19-point difference to the Citizens. This year they will try to do it better, while Everton After the relegation in 2021/2022 will seek more ambitious goals such as qualifying for an international cup.

Everton vs Chelsea: Kick-Off Time

Everton will play against Chelsea for the Matchday 1 of the 2022/2023 Premier League this Saturday, August 6 at the Goodison Park in the Walton area of ​​Liverpool, England.

Australia: 2:30 AM (August 7)
Bahamas: 12:30 PM
Bangladesh: 10:30 PM
Barbados: 12:30 PM
Belize: 10:30 AM
Botswana 6:30 PM
Brazil: 1:30 PM
Brunei: 12:30 AM (August 7)
Burundi: 6:30 PM
Cameroon: 5:30 PM
Canada: 12:30 PM
Eswatini: 6:30 PM
Ethiopia: 7:30 PM
Fiji: 4:30 AM (August 7)
France: 6:30 PM
Gambia: 4:30 PM
Germany: 6:30 PM
Ghana: 4:30 PM
India: 10 PM
Ireland: 5:30 PM
Italy: 6:30 PM
Jamaica: 11:30 AM
Kenya: 7:30 PM
Lesotho: 6:30 PM
Liberia: 4:30 PM
Malawi: 6:30 PM
Malaysia: 12:30 AM (August 7)
Mauritius: 6:30 PM
Mexico: 11:30 AM
Namibia: 6:30 PM
Netherlands: 6:30 PM
New Zealand: 4:30 AM (August 7)
Nigeria: 5:30 PM
Pakistan: 9:30 PM
Portugal: 5:30 PM
Rwanda: 6:30 PM
Sierra Leone: 4:30 PM
Singapore: 12:30 AM (August 7)
Solomon Islands: 3:30 AM (August 7)
South Africa: 6:30 PM
South Sudan: 6:30 PM
Spain: 6:30 PM
Sri Lanka: 10 PM
Sudan: 6:30 PM
Tanzania: 7:30 PM
Trinidad and Tobago: 12:30 PM
Ugandan: 7:30 PM
UK: 5:30 PM
United States: 12:30 PM (ET)
Zambia: 5:30 PM
Zimbabwe: 5:30 PM

Everton vs Chelsea: TV Channel and Live Streaming

Australia: Optus Sport
Bahamas: Csport.tv
Bangladesh: Star Sports 3 Asia, Star Sports Select HD1
Barbados: Csport.tv
Belize: Paramount+
Botswana SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv Now
Brazil: ESPN, Star+, NOW NET e Claro, GUIGO
Brunei: Astro Go, Astro Supersport
Burundi: SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
Cameroon: SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
Canada: fuboTV Canada
Ethiopia: SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MaXimo 2
Fiji: Sky Sport Premier League, Sky Sport NOW, Sky Pacific
France: Canal+ France, Free
Gambia: SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MaXimo 1
Germany: WOW, Sky Sport Premier League, Sky Go
Ghana: SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport MaXimo 1, DStv Now
India: Hotstar VIP, Star Sports 3 Asia, JioTV, Star Sports Select HD1, Star Sports Select 1
Ireland: Sky Sports Premier League, Sky Sports Main Event, BBC Radio 5 Live, SKY GO Extra, Sky Ultra HD
Italy: NOW TV, Sky Sport Football, SKY Go Italia
Jamaica: Csport.tv
Kenya: SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
Lesotho: SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport MaXimo 1
Liberia: DStv Now, SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
Malawi: DStv Now, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport Premier League ROA
Malaysia: Astro Supersport, Astro Go
Malta: TSN2 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
Mauritius: DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport MaXimo 1
Mexico: Paramount+
Namibia: SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport MaXimo 1, DStv Now
Netherlands: Viaplay Netherlands
New Zealand: Sky Sport Premier League, Sky Sport NOW
Nigeria: SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport Premier League Nigeria
Pakistan: Star Sports Select HD1, Star Sports 3 Asia
Portugal: Eleven Sports 1 Portugal
Rwanda: SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 2
Sierra Leone: SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv Now
Singapore: StarHub TV+, 221 Hub Premier 1, 222 Hub Premier 2, 232 Hub Premier 2
Salomon Islands: Sky Sport Premier League, Sky Sport NOW
South Africa: SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport Premier League, DStv App, SuperSport MaXimo 2
South Sudan: DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
Spain: Movistar+, DAZN 1, DAZN
Sri Lanka: Star Sports Select HD1, Star Sports 3 Asia
Sudan: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport MaXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 2
Eswatini: DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport MaXimo 1
Tanzania: SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport MaXimo 1
Trinidad and Tobago: Csport.tv
Ugandan: SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
UK: SKY GO Extra, Sky Ultra HD, BBC Radio 5 Live, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League
Unites States: Sling TV
Zambia: SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 1
Zimbabwe: DStv Now, SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 2

.

Leave a Comment