Norwich vs Tottenham live stream and how to watch Premier League game online

The Norwich vs Tottenham live stream could decide who gets the final place in the Champions League — and you can watch it from anywhere with a VPN.

Norwich vs Tottenham live stream date, time, channels

The Norwich vs Tottenham live stream takes place Sunday, May 22.
Time 4 pm BST / 11 am ET / 8 am PT
• US — Watch on Peacock or SyFy via SlingTV
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

A win for Tottenham will see them beat Arsenal to fourth place, irrespective of what result their north London rivals achieve in the Arsenal vs Everton. Save for an almost implausible turnaround in goal difference, a draw will also be good enough for Antonio Conte’s men.

Leave a Comment