North Carolina vs Kansas live stream: How to watch the NCAA Championship game online

The North Carolina vs Kansas live stream has the Tar Heels looking to keep the good times coming after bouncing their rival Duke in the Final Four. Standing in their way is a Jayhawks team that is looking to this March Madness live stream to make some history of their own.

North Carolina vs Kansas live stream schedule, channels

Date: North Carolina vs Kansas takes place Monday, April 4
Time: 9.20 pm ET / 6.20 pm PT / 2.20 am BST
Channel: TBS
Watch in the US on Sling TV and Paramount Plus
Watch in the UK on BT Sport
Watch in Australia on Kayo Sport
Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

North Carolina (29-9) is going for their school’s seventh national championship. Despite their history they have been an underdog this year. They would have been the Cinderella story of the tournament had it not been for 15-seed Saint Peter’s run. With a first-year head coach in Hubert Davis and not one projected first round pick in June’s NBA draft, the Tar Heels made it to this title game as one of the very few 8-seeds to ever do so.

Leave a Comment