Liverpool vs Manchester United live stream: how to watch Premier League online from anywhere now and on TV

Manchester United will be hoping to derail Liverpool’s quest for a historic quadruple this evening, as they take on their big rivals at Anfield this evening. Currently a point behind league leaders City, a win in this key fixture would see the Merseysiders go to the top ahead of City’s game with Brighton tomorrow. Equally, there are points to be won in the race for the top four for the Red Devils. Here’s how to watch a Liverpool vs Manchester United live stream and get the Premier League online, no matter where you are in the world today.

Liverpool vs Man United live stream

Date: Tuesday, April 19

Kick-off time: 8pm BST / 3pm EDT / 12pm PDT / 12.30am IST / 5am AEST / 7am NZST

Venue: Anfield, Liverpool

US live stream: USA Network (via Sling $10 discount)

Watch from anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

Liverpool come into the game on a major high after securing their first appearance in an FA Cup final in 10 years after their 3-2 win over Manchester City on Saturday. While United supporters will be loathe to give City a leg up in the title race with a win tonight, the thought of Liverpool pulling off the never-done-before feat of winning four major trophies in a single season is surely more unpalatable.

Leave a Comment