Leeds vs Manchester City live stream and how to watch Premier League game online

The Leeds vs Manchester City live stream is a massive match at both ends of the Premier League table — and you can watch it from anywhere with a VPN.

Leeds vs Manchester City live stream date, time, channels

The Leeds vs Manchester City live stream takes place Saturday, April 30.
Time 5.30 pm BST / 12.30 pm ET / 9.30 am PT
• US — Watch on NBC via Sling or Fubo.TV or on Peacock (requires Premium or Premium Plus subscription)
• UK — Watch on Sky Sports or Now
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Leeds are in fine form, having won three of their last five — but with a trio of difficult fixtures to come, the Whites are still in danger of being sucked into the relegation scrap. The Yorkshire-based side currently sits five points from the drop zone, but that’s a gap that could be quickly closed by Burnley and Everton.

Leave a Comment