Kendrick Lamar tour 2022 coming to Boston: How to buy tickets, dates, schedule, prices

Rapper Kendrick Lamar has released his fifth and newest album titled, “Mr. Morale & the Big Steppers” and even more excitingly is going on a 37 show world tour for the first time since 2019 to promote said album.

The album was released on Friday, May 13 and tickets for “The Big Steppers Tour” went on sale Friday, May 20 just one week later. Fans can shop around for best seats and prices to any of his shows before they sell out on StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork. According to Rolling Stone, “Lamar takes aim at his own image and delves into the darker sides of his psyche on his long-awaited new album.”

The 14 time Grammy winner will be stopping in notable US cities such as Boston, Massachusetts, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Brooklyn, New York, Las Vegas, Nevada and Los Angeles, California. He’ll be joined on tour with Baby Keem and will it kick off on July 19 in Oklahoma and end in New Zealand on December 16.

The rapper will be coming to Boston on August 10 at 7:30 pm ET. As of May 20, tickets for that show start at $127 on StubHub, $108 on Vividseats and $131 on TicketNetwork. A full schedule and links to buy tickets are listed below:

  • Tue Jul 19 – Oklahoma City, OK – Paycom Center – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Thu Jul 21 – Austin, TX – Moody Center – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Fri Jul 22 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Sat Jul 23 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Sun Jul 24 – Miami, FL – Rolling Loud – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Wed Jul 27 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Fri Jul 29 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Center – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Sat Jul 30 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Sun Jul 31 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Tue Aug 02 – Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Center – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Thu Aug 04 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Fri Aug 05 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Sat Aug 06 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Sun Aug 07 – Long Island, NY – UBS Arena – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Tue Aug 09 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Wed Aug 10 – Boston, MA – TD Garden – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Fri Aug 12 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Sat Aug 13 – Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Sun Aug 14 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Tue Aug 16 – Columbus, OH – Schottenstein Center – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Thu Aug 18 – Milwaukee, WI – Fiserv Forum – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Fri Aug 19 – Chicago, IL – United Center – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Sat Aug 20 – Minneapolis, MN – Xcel Energy Center – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Sun Aug 21 – Kansas City, MO – T-Mobile Center – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Tue Aug 23 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Wed Aug 24 – Salt Lake City, UT – Vivint Smart Home Arena – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Fri Aug 26 – Portland, OR – Moda Center – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Sat Aug 27 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Sun Aug 28 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Tue Aug 30 – Sacramento, CA – Golden 1 Center – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Wed Aug 31 – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Thu Sep 01 – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Tue Sep 06 – San Diego, CA – Viejas Arena at San Diego State University – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Wed Sep 07 – Anaheim, CA – Honda Center – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Fri Sep 09 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Sat Sep 10 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Tue Sep 14 – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Arena – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Wed Sep 15 – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Arena – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Fri Oct 07 – Amsterdam, NL – Ziggo Dome – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Mon Oct 10 – Prague, CZ – O2 Arena – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Tue Oct 11 – Berlin, DE – Mercedes-Benz Arena – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Thu Oct 13 – Hamburg, DE – Barclays Arena – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Sat Oct 15 – Copenhagen, DK – Royal Arena – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Mon Oct 17 – Stockholm, SE – Avicii Arena – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Wed Oct 19 – Oslo, NO – Telenor Arena – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Fri Oct 21 – Paris, FR – Accor Arena – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Mon Oct 24 – Stuttgart, DE – Scheleyerhalle – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Tue Oct 25 – Zurich, CH – Hallenstadion – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Wed Oct 26 – Laussane, CH – Vaudoise Aréna – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Fri Oct 28 – Antwerp, BE – Sportpaleis – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Sun Oct 30 – Cologne, DE – Lanxess Arena – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Mon Oct 31 – Frankfurt, DE – Festhalle – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Wed Nov 02– Glasgow, UK – OVO Hydro – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Thu Nov 03 – Leeds, UK – First Direct Arena – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Fri Nov 04 – Newcastle, UK – Utilita Arena – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Sat Nov 05 – Birmingham, UK – Utilita Arena – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Mon Nov 07 – London, UK – The O2 – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Tue-Nov 08 – London, UK – The O2 – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Sun Nov 13 – Dublin, IE – 3Arena – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Wed Nov 16 – Manchester, UK – AO Arena – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Thu Dec 01 – Perth, AUS – RAC Arena – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Sun Dec 04 – Melbourne, AUS – Rod Laver Arena – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Thu Dec 08 – Sydney, AUS – Qudos Bank Arena – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Mon Dec 12 – Brisbane, AUS – Entertainment Center – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork
  • Fri Dec 16 – Auckland, NZ – Spark Arena – Buy tickets at StubHub, Vividseats and TicketNetwork

Leave a Comment