Everton vs Chelsea live stream — how to watch Premier League 21/22 game online

The Everton vs Chelsea live stream is an absolutely vital game for Everton as they seek to avoid relegation — and you can watch it from anywhere with a VPN.

Everton vs Chelsea live stream, date, time, channels

The Everton vs Chelsea live stream takes place Sunday, May 1.
Time 2 pm BST / 9 am ET / 6 am PT
• US — Watch on USA via Sling or Fubo.TV
• UK — Watch on Sky Sports or Now
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Frank Lampard’s Everton currently sit third bottom in the Premier League, after a woeful run that’s seen them claim just seven points in 10 games. They’re currently two points behind Burnley with a game in hand, but that gap could be at five points if the Clarets win the Watford vs Burnley game.

Leave a Comment