Arsenal vs Everton live stream and how to watch Premier League game online

The Arsenal vs Everton live stream could have an effect on who qualifies for the Champions League, depending on results elsewhere — and you can watch it from anywhere with a VPN.

Arsenal vs Everton live stream date, time, channels

The Arsenal vs Everton live stream takes place Sunday, May 22.
Time 4 pm BST / 11 am ET / 8 am PT
• US — Watch on Peacock or on CNBC via SlingTV
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Champions League qualification is no longer in Arsenal’s hands following defeats to Tottenham and Newcastle. If their north London rivals win at Norwich, the Gunners will have to settle for a place in next season’s Europa League. However, they will be determined to win so that they are in a position to take advantage of any slip-up.

Leave a Comment